PMSA CONTACTS

The PMSA Group Office is the executive management and administrative support office for the PMSA Group. The Group Office team – lead by a Chief Executive Officer and Group Executive team – provides overarching financial, governance, strategic, operational and business services to the PMSA Group. The team also provides executive support to the PMSA Board, the School Councils and the four schools.

Shane Coppin
CEO
Susan Lindsay
Susan Lindsay
Group Executive Human Resources
Joanne Segond von Banchet
Joanne Segond von Banchet
CFO & Company Secretary
Richard Paterson
Head of Strategy

NamePositionEmail
Shane CoppinCEOscoppin@pmsa-schools.edu.au
Angela ShadboltExecutive Assistant to CEO
ashadbolt@pmsa-schools.edu.au
Bianca de Villiers
Recruitment Specialist
bdevilliers@pmsa-schools.edu.au
Catherine Pini
Accountantcpini@pmsa-schools.edu.au
Graham ColeChristian Ministry Advocategcole@pmsa-schools.edu.au
Joanne Fricker
Corporate Affairs Manager
jfricker@pmsa-schools.edu.au
Joanne Segond von Banchet
Chief Financial Officer & Company Secretaryjsegond@pmsa-schools.edu.au
Joe Foley
HRIS Project Advisor
jfoley@pmsa-schools.edu.au
Katie White
Quality and Risk Manager
kwhite@pmsa-schools.edu.au
Lara Doherty
Human Resources Advisor
ldoherty@pmsa-schools.edu.au
Lisa Beruschi
Child Protection and Safeguarding Managerlberuschi@pmsa-schools.edu.au
Olivia Potter
Administration Assistant
opotter@pmsa-schools.edu.au
Richard Paterson
Head of Strategy
rpaterson@pmsa-schools.edu.au
Robin de Moor
Procurement Manager
rdemoor@pmsa-schools.edu.au
Stacey Oswald
Board Administrator
soswald@pmsa-schools.edu.au
Susan Lindsay
Group Executive Human Resources
slindsay@pmsa-schools.edu.au
Vicki Jefferson
Projects Coordinator
vjefferson@pmsa-schools.edu.au

Scroll to Top