Term Dates

The PMSA sets the terms dates for all PMSA schools. These are set out at least two years in advance. Many other independent schools in Queensland follow the dates set out by the PMSA.

 

2018 Term dates for all PMSA schools

Term 1

Monday 22 January – Wednesday 28 March 2018

10 weeks

Term 2

Monday 16 April – Friday 22 June 2018

10 weeks

Term 3

Monday 16 July – Friday 21 September 2018

10 weeks

Term 4

Monday 8 October – Friday 30 November 2018

  8 weeks

 

 

2019 Term dates for all PMSA schools

Term 1

Tuesday 29 January – Thursday 4 April 2019

10 weeks

Term 2

Tuesday 23 April – Friday 21 June 2019

  9 weeks

Term 3

Monday 15 July – Friday 20 September 2019

10 weeks

Term 4

Tuesday 8 October – Friday 6 December 2019

  9 weeks